Email Us: info@halberstadtfc.com
Tap To Call

Adult Introduction to Fencing Class   arrow

In this four week class the student will learn a brief history, theory and rules of the three modern Olympic fencing weapons (Foil, Epee and Saber).  The students will learn basic fencing footwork and offensive and defensive moves in each of the three weapons.  At the completion of this class the novice student will be better able to select a beginning class in the weapon that they enjoy the  most.   This class meets once a week for 4 weeks.  All the fencing equipment necessary for the class is provided.

At Halberstadt, it’s never too late to start fencing!

To pre-enroll in this class go to the “Pricing” tab, then to the “shop” tab, then “Adult classes” and purchase one month of classes ($100), put Introduction to Fencing in the notes portion of the Paypal page.  If you do not use Paypal, please send and email to info@halberstadtfc.com and state which start date you are interested in.

Class Session: 4 weeks (1 month) @ 1 class per week

Fee:$100 per month

Times:
Mondays, 7:00pm-8:00pm

Available Start Dates:
Monday, September 5, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017